top of page

Home | Programs | Scholarships

CAEF Scholarship Program

Congratulations 2022 Graduates of Centennial High School!


CAEF was honored to host a scholarship reception for scholarship recipients, parents, and donors on May 23rd during the CHS Scholarship Night. CAEF managed more than 50 scholarships awarded that evening. Thanks to local businesses, community and school organizations, families, and individuals in the community that generously contribute to the annual Centennial Area Scholarship Program.


CAEF was delighted to directly provide $16,000 to 16 graduating seniors including a newly created scholarship that honors former foundation president, Jan Kreminski, for his 19 years of loyal service and leadership.


In total, the foundation helped administer more than $47,000 in scholarships to 50 deserving seniors.

Congratulations to all graduates in our district.  Best wishes to you all!

2022 CAEF Scholarship Recpients 2.png
2022 CAEF Scholarship Recpients.png
CAEF 2022 Scholarhip Recipents PHOTO_edited.jpg
Jan K 2022 Scholarship Recpient PHOTO_edited.jpg
Jan K 2022 Scholarship Recpient.png

Erin Hennes Scholarship Fund
Established 2020

" me, there's no better way to keep my daughter's name alive than to establish a scholarship for her..."

-Joyce Hennes

Founding donor of the Erin Hennes Fund

for Centennial grads

bottom of page